Roniere Leite Soares

autodidaktischer Komponist
  •  
  •  
Roniere Leite Soares

Roniere Leite Soares ist in der Stadt Campina Grande, in dem Bundesstaat Paraíba, in Brasilien (1972) geboren.

Seine musikalische Ausbildung begann 1987 in dem Distrikt Boa Vista, insbesonders mit gesprochenem Solfeggio durch den Professor Inácio Severino Silvano. Die Grundlage seiner musikalischen Ausbildung war die wohltätige Bom-Jesus-Philarmonie. Es war auch in dieser Musikkapelle wo er 1988 das gesungene Solfeggio mit José Francisco Mariano gelernt hat, ein bekannter Kapellmeister von dem Bundesstaat von Paraíba. Auch in 1988 nahm er an der Apocalipse-Band in Boa Vista-PB als zweiter Schlagzeuger teil.

1989 hat er Klarinette mit dem Maestro Francisco Paulo da Silva gelernt und begann als Autodidakt die ersten Musiken zu komponieren. 1990 beginnt er die ersten Instrumental-Arrangements für die Kapelle zu machen.

1991 hat er Altsaxophon erlernt. Er nimmt an Karnevalskapellen teil, derem Repertoir aus Marchinhas, Marchas-Rancho, Samba-Canção und Frevo-de-Rua besteht.

1992 wurde er Dirigent der Bom-Jesus-Philarmonie und probiert die Melodica. Zwischen 1992 und 1993 hat er an dem Bom-Jesus-Chor von der Gemeinde von dem Schutzheiligen von Boa Vista, PB, mitgewirkt.

In der Abteilung für Kunst von der UFPB (Campus I), studiert er ab 1994 Altsaxophon Eb mit dem Professor Rivaldo Antônio Santana; Rhytmisches Diktat mit dem Professor Joelson Miguel; Bildung von zusammengesetzten Taktarten mit dem Professor Fernando José Torres Barbosa und Querflöte mit dem Professor Luciênio de Macedo Teixeira.

Zwischen 1995 und 1998 ist er Saxophonist von der Remelexo-Kapelle von der Stadt Soledade-PB, wo er seine erste CD auf Saxophon und mit eigenen Kompositionen aufnimmt.

1996 hat er die Tenor-, Sopran- und Bariton-Saxophone ausprobiert. Später, in 1998, probiert er die Ventilposaune und das Euphonium C aus.

Dezember 1998 wird er eingeladen die Stadtphilarmonie Bom Jesus dos Martírios von der Stadt Boa Vista – PB zu leiten.

2001 bestand er erfolgreich die öffentliche Ausschreibung als Klarinettist, die durch die Stadtverwaltung von Campina Grande-PB durchgeführt wurde. Die Eb-Klarinette wird sein ofizielles Instrument in der Stadtphilarmonie Epitácio Pessoa. In demselben Jahr veröffentlicht er sein erstes Cordel-Heft, das auf der Rückseite eine Partitur aufführt. In mehreren späteren Cordel-Heften druckt er die sogenannten Cordel-Themen aus.

2002 hat er zwei Lehrbücher über Musiktheorie veröffentlicht: Clave de Sol (Violinschlüssel) und Clave de Fá (4. Linie) (Bassschlüssel [Vierte Linie]). Das Material wurde als Lehrmittel in dem Musikunterricht für Jugendliche der Stadt Boa Vista-PB verwendet. Indes wurde dieses Material in anderen Städten von Paraiba, wie Soledade, São Vicente do Seridó, Alcantil, Barra de Santana, Serra Redonda und Barra de São Miguel angenommen.

2004, 2005 und 2007 hat er das staatliche Treffen von Zivilphilarmonien von Paraíba, genannt “Falarmônica”, durchgeführt. Diese Veranstaltung fand in der Stadt von Boa Vista, PB, statt.

2007 wird er von dem Maestro Antônio Guimarães Correia eingeladen den Chor Esperança zu leiten, eine Kindergruppe von der Städtischen Schule Maria Cândida de Oliveira (Campina Grande – Paraíba). In demselben Jahr nimmt er seine erste Solo-CD auf, genannt “Soprano Alto”, nur mit unveröffentlichten Kompositionen, Gegenstand von einem Kulturprojekt von dem städtischen Kulturfonds von Campina Grande (FUMUC).

2008 besuchte er in der Hautpstadt Recife-PE eine Ausbildung zum Dirigenten mit dem Maestro Parcival Módolo (von der Presbyterianischen Universität Mackenzi, SP).

2009 beteiligte er an dem Panel Funarte, das von dem Kulturministerium durch das Projekt Bandas durchgeführt wurde, in der Stadt Bananeiras-PB. Bei dieser Veranstaltung, hat er den Lehrgang zum Dirigieren  mit dem Maestro Marcelo Jardim, von der UFRJ, gemacht.

2010 hat er die Städtische Philarmonie Epitácio Pessoa an verschiedenen Gelegenheiten, in Vertretung von dem Maestro Fernando Araújo, geleitet.

2011, besuchte er in der Hauptstadt João Pessoa-PB (UFPB) den Lehrgang für Arrangements und Instrumentierung mit dem argentinischen Saxophonisten Hector Costila.

Im Juli 2011 wurde er der stellvertretende Maestro da Epitácio-Pessoa-Philarmonie, eine Musikkapelle von der Stadt Campina Grande-PB, anstelle von dem Maestro Fernando Araújo, der sich auf musikalischer Weiterbildung in Spanien befand.

2012 wurde er Professor der UFCG. Von diesem Jahr an widmete er sich der musikalischen Schöpfung von Instrumentalstücken wie Hymnen, Dobrados, Frevos, Prozissionsmärschen, Boleros, Maxixes, Xotes, Baiões, Carimbós, Forrós, Choros, Walzer, Baladas, Popmusik und anderen Volksmusikarten.

2014 hat er zwei Schauspielmusikstücke als Soundtrack komponiert: 1. Inconsciente Ibérico und 2. Galope Nordestino. Diese Kompositionen sind für den Dokumentarfilm “Quando eu vestia meu terno de couro” von den Filmemachern von Paraíba, Flávio Alex Farias & Soahd Rached Farias, bestellt worden. Dieser Dokfilm erreichte den 3. Platz bei dem FARCUME – IV. Kurzfilmfestival von Faro – Portugal (August 2014).

Heute besuchen ehemalige Schüler von ihm den Graduierungslehrgang in Musik von der Bundesuniversität von Campina Grande (UFCG), PB.

Neu im Blog

Roniere Leite Soares fez homenagem à sua avó, pela passagem dos 95 anos de idade de Laura Leite

News 16.07.2018

Aos 9 dias do mês de fevereiro do ano 2018 comemorou-se no Sítio Monte Alegre o aniversário de 95 anos de idade da rendeira Laura Leite, na Fazenda Virgem dos Pobres (como assim ela prefere chamar sua humilde casa). A localização é no Distrito de São ...

Roniere Leite Soares executa a valsa Royal Cinema, do compositor Tonheca Dantas

News 10.07.2018

Local: residência do então Prefeito Municipal de Boa Vista - Paraíba - Brasil, o Sr. André Gomes. Filmagem feita por José Anízio Ernesto (Zuza de Zé Ernesto). Valsa Royal Cinema (de Tonheca Dantas). 31/05/2018 - feriado de Corpus Christis. Na ...

Lançamento da Valsa CHEIA DE GOSTO

News 10.07.2018

Execução da valsa CHEIO DE GOSTO em plenário da Câmara de Vereadores de Boa Vista-Estado da Paraíba, em sessão solene presidida por Fernando Aires, no dia 16 de Setembro de 2017, em homenagem ao lançamento do livro "Memória Possíveis de uma Menina ...

Roniere Leite Soares

Self-taught composer
  •  
  •  
Roniere Leite Soares

Roniere Leite Soares was born in the city of Campina Grande, state of Paraíba, Brazil (1972);

He started in music in the district of Boa Vista, specifically in the spoken solfeggio, through professor Inácio Severino Silvano, in 1987. The base of his musical studies was philanthropic Philharmonic Bom Jesus. It was also in this music band that, in 1988, learned sung solfeggio with José Francisco Mariano, famous band-master of the state of Paraíba. Still in 1988 was part of the musical band Apocalipse, in Boa Vista-PB, as second drummer.

In 1989 he learned the clarinet with conductor Francisco Paulo da Silva and began, as a self-taught, to compose his first songs. In 1990 begins to make the first instrumental arrangements for band.

In 1991 he learns alto saxophone. It begins to integrate carnival orchestras whose repertoire is formed of marchinhas, marchas-ranchos, sambas-canções and frevos-de-rua.

In 1992 he became Conductor of the Bom Jesus Philharmonic and experimented with the "escaleto" (or soprophonic). Between 1992 and 1993 he participated in the Bom Jesus Choir of the Parish of the Patron of Boa Vista, PB.

In the Department of Arts of the UFPB (campus I), from 1994, he studied high sax Eb with professor Rivaldo Antônio Santana; Rhythmic Dictation with Professor Joelson Miguel (Pozzoli method); Formation of Composite Compasses with Professor Fernando José Torres Barbosa; and Transverse Flute with Professor Luciênio de Macedo Teixeira.

Between 1995 and 1998 he became a saxophonist for a band called Remelexo, from the city of Soledade-PB, where he recorded his first Compact Disk in saxophone, as well as songs of his own.

In 1996 he experimented with Tenor, Soprano and Baritone Saxophones. Subsequently, in 1998, he experimented with the trombone of pistos and the bombardino C.

In December of 1998 he is invited to direct the Bom Jesus dos Martírios Municipal Philharmonic, of the city of Boa Vista - PB.

In 2002 he published two textbooks on Musical Theory: Clave de Sol and Clave de Fá (4th line). The material was used as a pedagogical tool in the teaching of music for young people of the city of Boa Vista-PB. However, this same material was adopted in cities in Paraíba, such as Soledade, São Vicente do Seridó, Alcantil, Barra de Santana, Serra Redonda and Barra de São Miguel.

In 2004, 2005 and 2007 held the State Meeting of Civil Philharmonic of Paraíba, nicknamed "Falarmônica". This event was held in the city of Boa Vista, PB.

In 2007 he was invited by the conductor Antônio Guimarães Correia to conduct Coral Esperança, a children's group at the municipal school Maria Cândida de Oliveira (Campina Grande - Paraíba). In the same year, he records his first solo CD titled "Soprano Alto", only with unpublished compositions, object of a cultural project approved by the Municipal Fund of Culture of Campina Grande (FUMUC).

In 2008, in Recife-PE, he participated in a regency course with the conductor Parcival Módolo (from Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie, SP). 

In 2009 he participated in the Funarte Panel, promoted by the Ministry of Culture through the Bandas Project, in the city of Bananeiras-PB. In this event, he took the regency course with conductor Marcelo Jardim, from UFRJ. 

In 2010 he ruled the Municipal Philharmonic Epitácio Pessoa on several occasions, replacing the conductor Fernando Araújo. 

In 2011, in the capital João Pessoa-PB (UFPB), participated in the course of arrangement and instrumentation with the Argentine saxophonist Hector Costita. 

In July 2011 he became acting conductor of the Epitácio Pessoa Philharmonic, a music band from the municipality of Campina Grande-PB, replacing conductor Fernando Araújo, in musical training in Spain. 

In 2012 he became a professor at the UFCG. As of this year, he has been autonomously dedicated to the musical creation of instrumental pieces such as anthems, dobrados, frevos, processions marches, boleros, maxixes, choros, other popular genres. 

In 2014 he produced two incidental songs for soundtrack: 1. Iberian Unconscious and 2. Northeastern Gallop. These two compositions were commissioned for the documentary "When I wore my leather suit", by the filmmakers Flávio Alex Farias & Soahd Rached Farias. This DOC was awarded in 3rd place in the FARCUME - IV Festival of Short Films in Faro, Portugal (August / 2014). 

He currently has alumni who study music at the Federal University of Campina Grande (UFCG), PB.

New in blog

TV Paraíba divulga os 120 anos da Filarmônica Epitácio Pessoa (Campina Grande-PB), Nov/2018

News 01.12.2018

https://globoplay.globo.com/v/7183504/?fbclid=IwAR0tihF6SxJCFIf6sn0YxfTS-GmRhQALqqmUUN8hn966rJXLDQ81K5DtFpA https://globoplay.globo.com/v/7183504/?fbclid=IwAR0tihF6SxJCFIf6sn0YxfTS-GmRhQALqqmUUN8hn966rJXLDQ81K5DtFpA 120 anos de banda-de-música em ...

TV Itararé divulga comemoração dos 120 anos da Filarmônica Epitácio Pessoa, de Campina Grande-PB

News 01.12.2018

https://youtu.be/FVGM6L4ityM 120 anos da Sá Zefinha  

Reportagem de Faustino Fotografias e Filmagens sobre o II Encontro Interestadual de bandas-de-música de Baraúna-PB

News 17.11.2018

Participação de Roniere Leite Soares nas reportagens feitas no  II Encontro Interestadual de bandas-de-música de Baraúna-PB . https://youtu.be/0vORcP4XW4A Álbum de fotos: https://photos.app.goo.gl/9GqJ8zP1H5Rete3U9